## TARANAKI ELECTRICITY TRUST Trustee Register of Interests

Trustee:	Organisations:
Tony Bedford	Hurricanes Alumni – Member
	Hurricanes Youth Council – Life Member
	Methanex – Community Advisory Panel Member
	New Plymouth District Council – District Councillor
	Clifton Community Board – Appointed Member
	Waitara Services and Citizens Club – Member
	Waitara Spatial Plan – Working Party Appointed Member
Mike Davey	Combined Club New Plymouth – Member
	Federated Farmers – Member
	Inglewood Golf Club – Member
	Ravensdown Limited – Director
	Sacred Heart Parish – Vestry
	Taranaki Health Foundation – Trustee
	Taranaki Regional Council – Councillor
Jono Erwood	Central Taranaki Safe Community Trust – Trustee
	Patea Boating and Fishing Club – Committee Member
	Sport Taranaki – Trustee
	Stratford Boating and Fishing Club – Committee Member
	Stratford District Council – Councillor (Rate Payer)
	Stratford Golf Club – Vice President
	Stratford Squash Club – Member
	Team Hope – Chairman
Alan Jamieson	BMW Owners Club – Member
	Central Taranaki Safe Trust – Trustee
	Egmont Rod and Custom Club – Member
	Eltham Lions Club – Member
	Eltham Lions Club Charitable Trust – Trustee
	FBM Limited – Owner
	Hathaway Trust – Trustee
	Jamieson Motors – Owner
	Justice of the Peace
	Rotokare Scenic Reserve Trust – wife is an Employee
	Taranaki Regional Council – Councillor
	Taranaki Ski Hire – Owner
Peter McDonald	Agecare Central Limited – Chairman
	Hospice Taranaki – Life Member and Patron
	St John, MOStJ, past District Chairman
	Taranaki Rescue Helicopter Trust – Trustee
	TET Holdings – Director
Melissa Stevenson	Te Whatu Ora – National Office Employee
	The Massey Trust – Trustee
	Waitara High School – Board Chairperson
	Waitara Services and Citizens Club – Member